Contacts
PYSL Contacts
Guest

United Soccer Club Contacts

PositionDirectorEmail/PhoneResponsibility
Competitive CoordinatorKen Gugelcompcoord@petalumasoccer.org
(707) 974-5499
United Div 3 CoordinatorTim Stuhrcompdiv3@petalumasoccer.org
 
SecretaryEdie Chedausecretary@petalumasoccer.orgDocuments the minutes of all Board meetings
(707) 766-1544
TreasurerMonica Kunzmanutreasurer@petalumasoccer.orgMaintain the finances for the United Club
(707) 763-6653
RegistrarDianne Mitchellcregistrar@petalumasoccer.orgRegister players for the United Club
 
Referee CoordinatorVacanturefadmin@petalumasoccer.orgSchedule referees for United games
 
Field SchedulesJoe Beckerfields@petalumasoccer.orgSchedule field space for games and practices for all competitive teams
(707) 508-7391
Team Manager RepresentativeKim Thomasumanager@petalumasoccer.orgTeam Manager Representative for all United Club teams
(707) 763-5726
Technical DirectorJason Barkerutechnical@petalumasoccer.orgClub Technical director
(707) 753-6013
TournamentKaren Gugelkickin@petalumasoccer.orgCoordinate the Kickin Chicken Tournament
(707) 762-5150
JamboreeKen Gugeljamboree@petalumasoccer.orgCoordinate the U10 Jamboree
(707) 974-5499
FundraisingKen Rodgersufundraising@petalumasoccer.orgClub Fundraising
(707) 782-1264
District AdvisorCheri Hardawaydadvisor@petalumasoccer.orgAdvisor to CYSA District
 
Public RelationsJudy Cooperupublic@petalumasoccer.orgClub Public Relations
(707) 763-4253
UniformsVacantuniforms@petalumasoccer.orgTeam Uniforms and Apparel
 
UniformsStephanie Stuhruniforms@petalumasoccer.orgTeam Uniforms and Apparel
(707) 695-2607
WebmasterMark Eglinwebmaster@petalumasoccer.orgMaintain PYSL & United Website
 

Mailing Address

United Soccer Club
P.O. Box 2043
Petaluma, CA. 94953