Contacts
PYSL Contacts
Guest

Petaluma Youth Soccer League Contacts

PositionDirectorEmail/PhoneResponsibility
PresidentBill Bertoluccipresident@petalumasoccer.orgPresident of PYSL and represents all the Clubs (PYSL, UNITED, and SCA) in our league in CYSA.
(707) 396-1107
Vice-PresidentRadwin Babalavpresident@petalumasoccer.orgSecond in Command. Coordinates City Cup Tournament, Chair of PAD committee.
(707) 765-0342
SecretaryAlice Kilgoresecretary@petalumasoccer.orgDocuments the minutes of all Board meetings
(707) 481-5596
TreasurerTasha Hughestreasurer@petalumasoccer.orgManages the League Books, Bank accounts and processes Check Requests, maintains finances of non-profit and tax status of league.
 
RegistrarMichelle Deraderegistrar@petalumasoccer.orgOffically records all the players in the League
 
Public Relations & FundraisingMark Insullpublic@petalumasoccer.orgCoordinates advertising and public functions like Soccerfest and fundraising events for the league.
(707) 778-6532
Coaching & SafetyKevin Mcdonnellcoaching@petalumasoccer.orgCoach training and supervision. Leader of Angotti's cleanup crew.
(707) 763-6747
Fields & EquipmentSteve Shroyerequipment@petalumasoccer.orgField Maintenance & Soccer Equipment
(707) 570-7490
Games & AwardsHeidi Rhymesgames@petalumasoccer.orgGame Scheduling and prepares all the recognition and awards for league.
(707) 763-3021
Head RefereeDave Strandreferee@petalumasoccer.orgRecruitment, Training, and Pay Referees
(707) 763-6921
Referee DirectorDave Strandrefadmin@petalumasoccer.orgReferee Game assignments
(707) 763-6921
Competitive DirectorRadwin Babalacompcoord@petalumasoccer.orgCoordinates Division 1 & 3 competitive teams and coaches. First esclation contact after the coach.
(707) 765-0342
Recreational Director BoysBrett Ransomreccoordboys@petalumasoccer.orgResponsible for all Division 4 Recreation U10 to U14 Boys Teams
(707) 338-9480
Recreational Director GirlsJoe Bakerreccoordgirls@petalumasoccer.orgResponsible for all Division 4 Recreation U10 to U14 Girls Teams
(707) 778-3835
Developmental DirectorSusan Babaladevcoord@petalumasoccer.orgResponsible for all Division 4 Developmental U6 to U8 Teams
(707) 765-0342
East Developmental U6Dot Hendersoneastdev6@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Developmental Director. Responsible for U6 kids that live East of the Freeway.
 
East Developmental U7Gregory Gardeaeastdev7@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Developmental Director. Responsible for U7 kids that live East of the Freeway.
(707) 763-4055
East Developmental U8Tricia Mccarthyeastdev8@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Developmental Director. Responsible for U8 kids that live East of the Freeway.
(707) 775-3757
West Developmental U6Susan Babalawestdev6@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Developmental Director. Responsible for U6 kids that live West of the Freeway.
(707) 765-0342
West Developmental U7Susan Babalawestdev7@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Developmental Director. Responsible for U7 kids that live West of the Freeway.
(707) 765-0342
West Developmental U8Mia Robertsonwestdev8@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Developmental Director. Responsible for U8 kids that live West of the Freeway.
(707) 762-8413
East Girls Recreational U10Ryan Dunlapeastgirls@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Recreation Director. Responsible for U10 to U14 Girls that live East of the Freeway.
(707) 778-7757
East Girls Recreational U12-U14Michael Martineastgirls@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Recreation Director. Responsible for U10 to U14 Girls that live East of the Freeway.
(707) 364-8702
East Boys Recreational U10Jason Lorenzeastboys@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Recreation Director. Responsible for U10 to U14 Boys that live East of the Freeway.
(707) 765-5728
East Boys Recreational U12-U14Alice Kilgoreeastboys@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Recreation Director. Responsible for U10 to U14 Boys that live East of the Freeway.
(707) 481-5596
West Girls RecreationalVacantwestgirls@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Recreation Director. Responsible for U10 to U14 Girls that live West of the Freeway.
 
West Boys Recreational U10Jason Lorenzwestboys@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Recreation Director. Responsible for U10 to U14 Boys that live West of the Freeway.
(707) 765-5728
West Boys Recreational U12-U14Bill Bertolucciwestboys@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Recreation Director. Responsible for U10 to U14 Boys that live West of the Freeway.
(707) 396-1107
District Recreational U16/U19Kevin Tasselmyerdistrec@petalumasoccer.orgReports to the Recreation Director. Responsible for U16 to U19 players in the District League
(707) 763-3687
United RepresentativeTim Stuhrcompdiv3@petalumasoccer.orgMain contact for the Division 3 competitive club
 
WebmasterMark Eglinwebmaster@petalumasoccer.orgWebsite Content
 

Mailing Address

Petaluma Youth Soccer League
P.O. Box 2043
Petaluma, CA. 94953